Request Information

How can we help you?  Whether you have a question about our services, solutions, pricing, or anything else, our team is ready to answer your question.  Simply fill out the form below, and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Connect with Us

General Inquiries

Call us at 781.286.2700

Email us at solutions@oceanair.net

Need a Quote?

Please click here to request a quote.

Interested in Joining Our Team?

Email us at hr@oceanair.net

We strive to provide the best service possible.

Our goal is to build relationships based upon trust.  This can only be achieved through clear communication and excellent customer service.  We have a proven history of success handling multinational companies and their global movement of freight.

You always talk to a human!

Got a question?  Our personalized account management is delivered by the best of class customer service people from our live receptionists to our top executives.  Our entire team receives training to ensure you receive the best information possible, from basic logistics questions to complex compliance inquiries.  Our team is ready to answer your questions.

Interested in learning more about our services and solutions?   Our Account Representatives take the time to discuss your existing logistical challenges and develop a tailored solution to help you make smart decisions that best meet your needs.

Connect with one of our offices

Boston Harbor Light

Boston, Massachusetts – HQ

186A Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA 02151
Tel:  781.286.2700
Toll Free:  800.456.4176
Email:  customerservice@oceanair.net

Portland Head Lighthouse

Portland, Maine

202 US Route 1
Suite 204
Falmouth, ME 04105
Tel:  207.761.5800
Email:  portland@oceanair.net

Denver Colorado

Denver, Colorado

6551 Revere Parkway, Suite 205
Centennial, CO 80111
Tel:  303.317.4677
Email:  denver@oceanair.net

Providence RI

Providence, Rhode Island

681 Park Ave, Suite 27
Cranston, RI 02910
Tel: 401.229.5900
Email: providence@oceanair.net

Connect with one of our departments

Customer Service
customerservice@oceanair.net

Customs Brokerage
oceanairchb@oceanair.net

Imports
imports@oceanair.net

Exports
exports@oceanair.net

Human Resources
HR@oceanair.net

Office Entertainment Division
losangeles@oceanair.net

Perishables
perishables@oceanair.net

Pharmaceuticals
moliveira@oceanair.net

Rate Requests
raterequests@oceanair.net

Sales
sales@oceanair.net

Truckload
truckload@oceanair.net

Warehousing
info@oawarehousing.com
978.267.2045