Meet the Team

Team

Our personalized services are delivered by the best of class customer service people. OCEANAIR embraces the core values of superior customer service by striving for continuous improvement in all facets of our service offerings, and assembling, developing and retaining the best talent in the marketplace. Our culture encourages innovative solutions to problems that include the effective utilization of technology, education, and training for our employees. Meet our team below.

Leadership

Ed Kaplan

CEO

ekaplan@oceanair.net
781-560-1139

Joe Wyson

Executive Vice President

jwyson@oceanair.net
781-560-1138
617-335-7673

Russ Spooner

President of Logistics

rspooner@oceanair.net
781-560-1208

Loran Wurdeman

Chief Financial Officer

lwurdeman@oceanair.net
781-560-1150

Matt Kaplan

Director of Strategic Initiatives

mkaplan@oceanair.net
781-560-1115

Rosemary Kaye

Director of Human Resources

rkaye@oceanair.net
781-560-1137

Customs House Brokerage

Cheryl Pyne

Director

cpyne@oceanair.net
781-560-1175

oceanairchb@oceanair.net

Imports & Exports

Imports

Group Email

imports@oceanair.net

Exports

Group Email

exports@oceanair.net

Compliance

Bill Connolly

Vice President of Customs & Import Compliance

bconnolly@oceanair.net
781-560-1130

Logistics

Pharmaceuticals

Marco Oliveira

Director of Pharmaceuticals

moliveira@oceanair.net
781-560-1135

Perishables

John Monroe

Director of Perishables

perishables@oceanair.net
781-560-1231

John Kingsley

Director of Perishables

perishables@oceanair.net
781-560-1231

Maria Giuliano

Director of Perishables

perishables@oceanair.net
781-560-1231

Sales

Kelly L'Heureux

General Manager, Maine

klheureux@oceanair.net
p: 207-761-5800
m: 207-233-2184

Pamela Davis

Account Executive

pdavis@oceanair.net
p: 207-761-5800
m: 781-426-5132

Valerie Koen

Sales Account Executive

vkoen@oceanair.net
p: 781-286-2700
m: 781-426-6270

Jodi Olson

Director of Business Development

jolson@oceanair.net
p: 781-286-2700
m: 401-316-9277

Christine Roderick

Executive & Sales Administrator

croderick@OCEANAIR.net
p: 781-286-2700 xt 336
m: 617-470-5560

Maine Office

Kelly L'Heureux

General Manager, Maine

klheureux@oceanair.net
p: 207-761-5800
m: 207-233-2184

Maine Office

Email

oceanairportland@oceanair.net

Careers

Are you looking for a future in logistics?