Corporate Office
Corporate Office
OCEANAIR, Inc.
186A Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA 02151
P: 781-286-2700
F: 781-286-3095
Maine Office
Maine Office
251 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME 04105
207-761-5800
Inbound Customer Service
Inbound Customer Service
Rate Inquiries
Rate Inquiries
CEO, President
CEO, President
Ed Kaplan
ekaplan@oceanair.net
781-560-1139
Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President
Joe Wyson
jwyson@oceanair.net
781-560-1138
President of Logistics
President of Logistics

Russ Spooner
rspooner@oceanair.net
781-560-1208

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Paul Falewicz
pfalewicz@oceanair.net
781-560-1150
Vice President of Customs & Import Compliance
Vice President of Customs & Import Compliance

Bill Connolly
bconnolly@oceanair.net
781-560-1130

Perishables
Perishables
Group email: 
perishables@oceanair.net
Directors: 
Maria Giuliano
John Kingsley
John Monroe
781-560-1231
Pharmaceuticals
Pharmaceuticals
Director: Marco Oliveira
moliveira@oceanair.net
781-560-1135
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Matt Kaplan
mkaplan@oceanair.net
781-560-1115

Director of Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
Rosemary Kaye
rkaye@oceanair.net
781-560-1137
Custom House Brokerage
Custom House Brokerage
Group email: 
oceanairchb@oceanair.net
Director: Cheryl Pyne
781-560-1175
Maine Office
Maine Office
Group email: 
oceanairportland@oceanair.net
Director: Kelly L'Heureux
207-761-5800
Import Services
Import Services

Group email: 
imports@oceanair.net

Export Services
Export Services

Group email: 
exports@oceanair.net
Director: Christopher Barry 
781-560-1224


 
Corporate Headquarters
| 186A Lee Burbank Highway | Revere, MA 02151 | www.oceanair.net | cs@oceanair.net
Site designed and powered by Stainless Communications.